OFFICIAL DECLARTION THREAD

Discussion/Information about the Barony of Wyvern's Spur

Moderators: Yrduna, Vidya, Ubrik, Azus

OFFICIAL DECLARTION THREAD

Postby Ubrik » Tue Apr 08, 2014 9:31 pm

Because everyone else is doing it, and doing what everyone else does is cool.
I declare for champion.
FIGHTY STICKS!!!
User avatar
Ubrik
 
Posts: 62
Joined: Tue May 28, 2013 11:51 am
Location: Wyvern's Spur

Re: OFFICIAL DECLARTION THREAD

Postby Vidya » Tue Apr 08, 2014 9:33 pm

*insert generic election statement about how I will be running for Regent*
User avatar
Vidya
 
Posts: 45
Joined: Thu Apr 04, 2013 8:42 am
Location: Wyvern Spur

Re: OFFICIAL DECLARTION THREAD

Postby Yrduna » Sat Apr 12, 2014 8:40 pm

Sheriff. Cowboy hat. Pink sequins. Me!
User avatar
Yrduna
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Sun Feb 10, 2013 7:50 pm

Re: OFFICIAL DECLARTION THREAD

Postby Yrduna » Sun Apr 13, 2014 9:22 am

Also, it was brought up at our last Althing that we should start running our own Quals. Pending Thistledown's approval and availability, we could hold our quals on Sunday April 27 or Sunday May 4. Be prepared with your entries.
User avatar
Yrduna
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Sun Feb 10, 2013 7:50 pm

Re: OFFICIAL DECLARTION THREAD

Postby thistledown » Thu Apr 17, 2014 12:49 am

I approve of either date.
User avatar
thistledown
 
Posts: 509
Joined: Fri May 11, 2007 11:14 pm

Re: OFFICIAL DECLARTION THREAD

Postby Freyir » Thu Apr 17, 2014 12:59 pm

I suggest the 8th of May, since Maria's sister will be there to help Judge. This date also works much better for me, as I will be coming off of a Minor Surgery the 25th of April.
Freyir
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 19, 2014 5:42 pm


Return to Barony of Wyvern's Spur - Berkeley, CA

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest