Dues paid status

Discussion/Information about the Duchy of Thor's Refuge

Moderators: Collin the Red, ravenb

Dues paid status

Postby Collin the Red » Thu May 05, 2016 5:02 pm

The following members' dues have NOT expired:
Arilynn (needs to pay $4 difference to be eligible on WM votes)
Belias Nuul Mora
Collin MacAbee
Effani Fallstar
Kalevra Fallstar
Little Monkey (pre-paid, starts 8/23/16)
Mera Jade (needs to pay $4 difference to be eligible on WM votes)
Ohlanna De Mowbray
Perralayth W. K. Greycloud (needs to pay $4 difference to be eligible on WM votes)
Shadobi Kuethes Euricsen
Sir Euric Bloodstone
Sir Nakita
Theria Celestial
Tiberian Alcoste (paid the difference)

The following members' dues have expired:
Artemis TR
Raven Skullsmasher
Repo Hopilis
Torbjorn Kegsleyer
Xendrik Fallstar

I will have the receipt book and petty cash with me at Darkshore, and I will be at TR Sunday if any wish to pay dues.

A reminder to TR BoD members, IIRC, you are required by corpora to remain a "voting" member throughout your term.

If there are any dues related questions see me, or PM me to resolve.
Baron Collin MacAbee current King of Westmarch
Squire to Sir Smiley
User avatar
Collin the Red
Posts: 2359
Joined: Mon Nov 24, 2008 4:11 pm
Location: Thor's Refuge

Return to Duchy of Thor's Refuge - Sacramento, CA

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests